Contact persons

Management

Dr. Tobias Schubert

Managing Director

Telefon: +49 371 28155-0

Telefax: +49 371 28155-20

E-Mail: info@nru-gmbh.de

Plant management

Pascal Frohs

Key Account Manager

Telefon: +49 371 28155-12

Telefax: +49 371 28155-20

E-Mail: pascal.frohs@nru-gmbh.de

Distribution

Ute Kunz

Internal sales

Telefon: +49 371 28155-0

Telefax: +49 371 28155-20

E-Mail: info@nru-gmbh.de

 

Innovation Management

Sven Gläser

Innovation Manager Additive Manufacturing

Telefon: +49 371 28155-18

Telefax: +49 371 28155-20

E-Mail: sven.glaeser@nru-gmbh.de

 

Iris Meier

Key Account Manager

Telefon: +49 371 28155-26

Telefax: +49 371 28155-20

E-Mail: iris.meier@nru-gmbh.de

 

Quality management

Dr.-Ing. Jutta Bürger

Head of Quality Management

Telefon: +49 371 28155-17

Telefax: +49 371 28155-20

E-Mail: jutta.buerger@nru-gmbh.de

Quality assurance

Conny Glowa

Quality Assurance Manager

Telefon: +49 371 28155-16

Telefax: +49 371 28155-20

E-Mail: conny.glowa@nru-gmbh.de

 

Investment casting

Thomas Martin

Division Manager Investment Casting

Telefon: +49 371 28155-24

Telefax: +49 371 28155-20

E-Mail: thomas.martin@nru-gmbh.de

Rapid Prototyping

Roy Friedel

Key Account Manager

Telefon: +49 371 28155-27

Telefax: +49 371 28155-20

E-Mail: roy.friedel@nru-gmbh.de

Model and prototype construction

Rico Schwark

Head of Model and Prototype Construction Department

Telefon: +49 371 28155-14

Telefax: +49 371 28155-20

E-Mail: rico.schwark@nru-gmbh.de