Contact persons

Management

Dr. Tobias Schubert

Dr. Tobias Schubert

Managing Director

Telefon: +49 371 28155-0
Telefax: +49 371 28155-20
E-Mail: info@nru-gmbh.de

Head of Sales/Marketing

Antje Weber

Antje Weber

Telefon: +49 371 28155-23
Telefax: +49 371 28155-20
E-Mail: antje.weber@nru-gmbh.de

Production management

Christian Eberlein

Christian Eberlein

Telefon: +49 371 28155-19
Telefax: +49 371 28155-20
E-Mail: christian.eberlein@nru-gmbh.de

Quality Manager

Conny Glowa

Conny Glowa

Telefon: +49 371 28155-16
Telefax: +49 371 28155-20
E-Mail: conny.glowa@nru-gmbh.de

Sales

Sven Gläser

Sven Gläser

Innovation Manager Additive Manufacturing

Telefon: +49 371 28155-18
Telefax: +49 371 28155-20
E-Mail: sven.glaeser@nru-gmbh.de

Pascal Frohs

Pascal Frohs

Key Account Manager

Telefon: +49 371 28155-12
Telefax: +49 371 28155-20
E-Mail: pascal.frohs@nru-gmbh.de

Kristin Mende

Kristin Mende

Internal sales

Telefon: +49 371 28155-0
Telefax: +49 371 28155-20
E-Mail: info@nru-gmbh.de

Investment casting

Thomas Martin

Thomas Martin

Division Manager Investment Casting

Telefon: +49 371 28155-24
Telefax: +49 371 28155-20
E-Mail: thomas.martin@nru-gmbh.de

Rapid Prototyping

Roy Friedel

Roy Friedel

Key Account Manager

Telefon: +49 371 28155-27
Telefax: +49 371 28155-20
E-Mail: roy.friedel@nru-gmbh.de

Model and prototype construction

Rico Schwark

Rico Schwark

Head of Model and Prototype Construction Department

Telefon: +49 371 28155-14
Telefax: +49 371 28155-20
E-Mail: rico.schwark@nru-gmbh.de

Quality management

Jutta Bürger

Dr.-Ing. Jutta Bürger

Quality management

Telefon: +49 371 28155-17
Telefax: +49 371 28155-20
E-Mail: jutta.buerger@nru-gmbh.de